I finally decided on a new series to translate.

My plans to translate a manga first fell flat after realizing just how much redrawing this would involve. Since I’m not exactly an artist, this probably won’t happen in the near future.

The series I decided upon is “Levelmaker -Raising Levels While Living in Another World-“, which has been initially translated on Re-Library for 91 chapters, then continued as MTL (machine translation) for another 30 chapters before being abandoned for several years. A single new chapter has been translated by Galaxy Translations last fall, but the translator apparently vanished without a trace soon after.

This series has (at least at the current point) very short chapters, which means I should be able to post them every few days. There’s also a TON of chapters (over 1300) so I won’t run out of material anytime soon.

The reason for the post spam is that I plan to use these pages as index, references and general information about the series and didn’t want the Novelupdates algorithm to pick them up as new updates, so I decided to post them first before manually adding a chapter there (which should start the algorithm automatically adding new chapters).

I will start posting new chapters in the next few days.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started